Who’d live….

A while back I started a project where the idea was to take pictures of each room in our house.

So as the days are now pretty much at their shortest, the weather is rubbish, and I sometimes lack the time to get out when conditions are good, I added a room to the project. This time it’s our bedroom. I’m hoping the images convey a sense of who’s room it is. Maybe you can tell something about us from the pictures. Maybe not. It’s hard to become disconnected enough from somewhere so personal, to be subjective about it.

I hope I got across enough about us in the images I’ve posted here. And although they were all taken within the space of 5 minutes, I don’t feel they were rushed. It’s not a big room, and of course I know it intimately, so I already knew what I wanted many of the images to look like. the gallery is arranged as a walk around from one side of the room to the other.

Click on the image below, and enjoy the gallery.

_DSF9033

Leave a Reply

