At odds with myself.

My blog entries are usually put together in about an hour. I select the 9 images, write the text and upload in that time. Occasionally I have the time to select the images in advance, and save them for a rainy day. When I do this, I don’t normally revisit the images, but on this occasion I did. And I find it intersting to note that I wouldn’t of picked exactly the same 9 if I’d done it today. Maybe it’s because when I pick the 9 images, I just choose the ones I like on that day. Or maybe it has something to do with mood, or frame of mind. Maybe tomorrow I’d of picked another different set. Or maybe not…
Click on the images below for the original 9.

_DSF8067

Leave a Reply

